Sales Team

Black-and-white image of a marble-top conference table surrounded by Saiba Chairs.

United States

Alaska
Elaine Haun
elaine_haun@geigerfurniture.com

Arizona
Kelly Calcaterra
kelly@cfbcalc.com

Dee Danowski
dee@cfbcalc.com

California - Los Angeles
Melinda Davis
melinda_snow-davis@geigerfurniture.com

Malinna Winters
malinna_winters@geigerfurniture.com

California - San Francisco
Sarah Melville
sarah_melville@geigerfurniture.com

Carolinas
Kane Osborne
kane_osborne@geigerfurniture.com

Colorado
Pilar Schuman
pilar_schuman@geigerfurniture.com

Connecticut
Donna Repko
donna_repko@geigerfurniture.com

Delaware
Sandy Yannatell
sandy_yannatell@geigerfurniture.com

Florida
Gipsy Alonso
gipsy_alonso@geigerfurniture.com

Georgia - Atlanta
Craig Kendrick
craig_kendrick@geigerfurniture.com

Idaho
Pilar Schuman
pilar_schuman@geigerfurniture.com

Illinois - Chicago
Elizabeth Fernandez
beth_fernandez@geigerfurniture.com

John Fuller
john_fuller@geigerfurniture.com

Maureen Mueller
maureen_mueller@geigerfurniture.com

Midwest - Great Lakes Region
Sarah Joslin
sarah_joslin@geigerfurniture.com

Minnesota
Bridget Millage
bridget@loureidassoc.com

Lou Reid
lou_reid@geigerfurniture.com

Missouri
Evy Paton
evy_paton@geigerfurniture.com

Montana
Elaine Haun
elaine_haun@geigerfurniture.com

Nevada
Pilar Schuman
pilar_schuman@geigerfurniture.com

New Jersey
Judy Balogh
judy_balogh@geigerfurniture.com

New Jersey – South
Sandy Yannatell
sandy_yannatell@geigerfurniture.com

New York - New York City
Brian Bates
brian_bates@geigerfurniture.com

Gloria Cetra
gloria_cetra@geigerfurniture.com

Amy Pisansky
amy_pisansky@geigerfurniture.com

Monique Robinson
monique_robinson@geigerfurniture.com

Liz Syrakis
liz_syrakis@geigerfurniture.com

Rachel Weiner
rachel_weiner@geigerfurniture.com

New York - Upstate
Rulyn Graves
rgraves@rulyn.com

Tara Graves
tgraves@rulyn.com

Ohio

Pete D'Amico
pete@timoneilassociates.com

Tim O'Neil
tim@timoneilassociates.com

Oregon
Elaine Haun
elaine_haun@geigerfurniture.com

Pennsylvania
Sandy Yannatell
sandy_yannatell@geigerfurniture.com

Texas - Dallas
Virginia Wilson
virginia_wilson@geigerfurniture.com

Texas - Houston

Jamie Aragones
jamie_aragones@geigerfurniture.com

Jamie Manceaux
jamie_manceaux@geigerfurniture.com

Utah
Pilar Schuman
pilar_schuman@geigerfurniture.com

Washington
Elaine Haun
elaine_haun@geigerfurniture.com

Washington D.C.
Sharon Thompson
sharon_p_thompson@geigerfurniture.com

Canada

Ontario - Toronto
Chris Rowe
chris_rowe@geigerfurniture.com

Latin America

Latin America
Jamie Aragones
jamie_aragones@geigerfurniture.com

Looking for a Geiger Showroom?

View Showrooms