Sales Team

Black-and-white image of a marble-top conference table surrounded by Saiba Chairs.

United States

Alabama
Gipsy Alonso
gipsy_alonso@geigerfurniture.com

Alaska
Elaine Haun
elaine@west-rep.com

Arkansas
Rachel Speakman
rachel_speakman@geigerfurniture.com

Arizona
Kelly Calcaterra
kelly@calcaterrarep.com

Dee Danowski
dee@calcaterrarep.com

California - Los Angeles
Melinda Davis
melinda_snow-davis@geigerfurniture.com

Goli Ostergaard
goli_ostergaard@geigerfurniture.com

California - Orange County/San Diego

Melinda Davis
melinda_snow-davis@geigerfurniture.com

California - San Francisco
Erik Richmond
erik_richmond@geigerfurniture.com

Colorado
Mike Milligan
mike@perfoff.com

Margo Milligan
margo@perfoff.com

Connecticut
Gloria Cetra
gloria_cetra@geigerfurniture.com

Annamarie Coyne
annamarie_coyne@geigerfurniture.com

Delaware
Mason Kirby
mason_kirby@geigerfurniture.com

Florida
Gipsy Alonso
gipsy_alonso@geigerfurniture.com

Georgia
Gipsy Alonso
gipsy_alonso@geigerfurniture.com

Idaho - Southern

Pilar Schuman
pilar@evycollective.com

Idaho - Northern
Elaine Haun
elaine@west-rep.com

Illinois - Chicago

John Fuller
john_fuller@geigerfurniture.com

Maureen Mueller
maureen_mueller@geigerfurniture.com

Louisiana

Jamie Aragones
jamie_aragones@geigerfurniture.com

Maine
Annamarie Coyne
annamarie_coyne@geigerfurniture.com

Maryland
Mason Kirby
mason_kirby@geigerfurniture.com

Massachusetts
Annamarie Coyne
annamarie_coyne@geigerfurniture.com

Midwest - Great Lakes Region

Indiana
Evy Paton
evy_paton@geigerfurniture.com

Michigan
Evy Paton
evy_paton@geigerfurniture.com

Minnesota
Bridget Millage
bridget@loureidassoc.com

Lou Reid
lou_reid@geigerfurniture.com

Missouri
Evy Paton
evy_paton@geigerfurniture.com

Montana
Elaine Haun
elaine@west-rep.com

Nevada - Las Vegas
Kelly Calcaterra
kelly@calcaterrarep.com

Nevada - Reno
Pilar Schuman
pilar@evycollective.com

New Hampshire
Annamarie Coyne
annamarie_coyne@geigerfurniture.com

New Jersey – South
Gloria Cetra
gloria_cetra@geigerfurniture.com

New Mexico
Kelly Calcaterra
kelly@calcaterrarep.com

New York - New York City
Brian Bates
brian_bates@geigerfurniture.com

Monique Robinson
monique_robinson@geigerfurniture.com

Liz Syrakis
liz_syrakis@geigerfurniture.com

Rachel Weiner
rachel_weiner@geigerfurniture.com

New York - Upstate
Rulyn Graves
rgraves@rulyn.com

Tara Graves
tgraves@rulyn.com

New York – Westchester
Gloria Cetra
gloria_cetra@geigerfurniture.com

North Carolina
Suzannah Womack Bishop
suzannah_womack@geigerfurniture.com

Ohio

Pete D'Amico
pete@timoneilassociates.com

Tim O'Neil
tim@timoneilassociates.com

Oklahoma
Rachel Speakman
rachel_speakman@geigerfurniture.com

Oregon
Elaine Haun
elaine@west-rep.com

Pennsylvania
Liz Syrakis
liz_syrakis@geigerfurniture.com

Pennsylvania - Western
Laura Trusel
laura@timoneilassociates.com

Rhode Island
Annamarie Coyne
annamarie_coyne@geigerfurniture.com

South Carolina
Suzannah Womack Bishop
suzannah_womack@geigerfurniture.com

Tennessee
Suzannah Womack
suzannah_womack@geigerfurniture.com

Texas - Dallas, Fort Worth
Rachel Speakman
rachel_speakman@geigerfurniture.com

Texas - El Paso

Kelly Calcaterra
kelly@calcaterrarep.com

Texas - Houston, San Antonio, Austin

Jamie Aragones
jamie_aragones@geigerfurniture.com

Utah
Pilar Schuman
pilar@evycollective.com

Vermont
Annamarie Coyne
annamarie_coyne@geigerfurniture.com

Virginia
Sharon Thompson
sharon_p_thompson@geigerfurniture.com

Washington
Elaine Haun
elaine@west-rep.com

Washington D.C.
Mason Kirby
mason_kirby@geigerfurniture.com

Sharon Thompson
sharon_p_thompson@geigerfurniture.com

West Virginia
Laura Trusel
laura@timoneilassociates.com

Wyoming
Pilar Schuman
pilar@evycollective.com

Latin America

Latin America
Jamie Aragones
jamie_aragones@geigerfurniture.com

Geiger Textiles

United States, Canada, Latin America
Contact your local Geiger representative

Looking for a Geiger Showroom?

View Showrooms